• Robin

Time to open your heart.

Today, we’re talking about your heart. (Your heart chakra, that is.)

Your heart chakra, or anahata, is the fourth chakra and is located in the middle of your chest. It’s in the middle of your body, which makes it a perfect bridge between your lower chakras – the grounding chakras – and the more ethereal and cerebral chakras in the throat and head.

What’s this chakra about? The short answer is, love in its purest forms. An open heart chakra represents joy, compassion, empathy, and transformation. The best way to open anahata is to show compassion and love for the person closest to you: yourself.

A closed heart chakra can lead to immune system problems. It’s associated with the thymus gland, which is deeply important to a functional immune system. If you frequently get sick, consider checking to see whether your chakras are open and aligned.

As always, please call or text 720-432-8664 or email, to ask questions, schedule a free consultation, or reserve your session.

Be well, healthy and whole,


#chakras #Reiki #heartchakra #love #immunesystem

0 views0 comments


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2019 by Flow Holistic Wellness and Massage LLC. All rights reserved.